Fleet Management Forum on Big Data-19 March

Fleet Management Forum on Big Data-19 March

AFLA is excited to have reshaped our online and in-person form for 2019 to become the AFLA Forum on Big Data. The event will allow registrants to participate in live audiences at various sites around the country, or by live-streaming the event through their web browser.

Those attending this event at our live host sites will be provided with time for networking with fellow attendees, and will be provided with lunch.

Locations

New Jersey
ARI | Technology Resource Center
2001 Bishops Gate Boulevard
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

Illinois

Donlen
3000 Lakeside Drive
Bannockburn, IL 60015

Online Anywhere

Join the forum virtually from any location

Schedule

March 19, 2019

Session Topic Speakers Eastern Time Central Time Pacific Time
Session #1 Strengthening Driver Safety with Big Data Amir Sayegh, Geotab
Elizabeth Rossiter, Donlen
10:15 AM –
11:15 AM ET
9:15 AM –
10:15 AM CT
7:15 AM –
8:15 AM PT
Break 11:15 AM –
11:30 AM ET
10:15 AM –
10:30 PM CT
8:15 AM –
8:30 AM PT
Session #2 Increasing Operational Efficiencies Through Big Data Felipe Smolka, LeasePlan USA
Greg Buckland, LeasePlan USA
11:30 AM –
12:30 PM ET
10:30 AM –
11:30 AM CT
8:30 AM –
9:30 AM PT
Break 12:30 PM-
1:30 PM ET
11:30 AM –
12:30 PM CT
9:30 AM –
10:30 AM PT
Session #3 Using Big Data to Leverage Total Cost of Ownership Greg Mattes, Fleetio
Don Woods, ARI Fleet
1:30 PM –
2:30 PM ET
12:30 PM –
1:30 PM CT
10:30 AM –
11:30 AM PT

Registration

In-Person Attendee (Full day, either location)

  • Member – $60
  • Non-Member – $100

Live-Stream Attendee (Full day)

  • Member – $60
  • Non-Member – $100

Live-Stream Session Attendee 

  • Member – $25/Session
  • Non-Member – $45/Session

REGISTRATION IN THE NEXT LINK:

Fleet Management Forum on Big Data-19 March

Source: AFLA

Join to The Fleet Management Group

LogoIn this group, you can know and share knowledge, experiences and meet people interested in Fleet Management over the world. Each week we publish posts, conferences, news, scientific papers, and technology related to Fleet Management.

The fleet management group

JMFI´m a Fleet Management expert, and the manager of Advanced Fleet Management Consulting, that provides Fleet Management Consultancy Services.